Sarah Churchill Llamas
Chair, Healthcare Industry Group
Health Information Technology and Data Privacy
512.370.2889
sllamas@winstead.com

Frank Amini
Intellectual Property
713.650.2795
famini@winstead.com

Paige Castañeda
Corporate Healthcare
512.370.2839
pcastaneda@winstead.com

Andy Dow
Healthcare Facilities Real Estate
214.745.5387
adow@winstead.com

Lekha Gopalakrishnan
Intellectual Property
214.745.5356
lgopalakrishnan@winstead.com

Justin Hoover
Corporate Healthcare and Healthcare Facilities Real Estate
817.420.8225
jhoover@winstead.com

Mark Johnson
Corporate Healthcare
214.745.5600
mgjohnson@winstead.com

Marshall Meringola
Corporate Healthcare
512.370.2819
mmeringola@winstead.com

Bhavesh Modi
Corporate Healthcare and Data Privacy
512.370.2860
bmodi@winstead.com

Robert Shaddox
Intellectual Property
713.650.2764
rshaddox@winstead.com

Corinne Smith
Corporate Healthcare and Compliance
512.370.2808
cssmith@winstead.com

Michael Smith
Corporate Healthcare
512.370.2880
msmith@winstead.com

Kevin Wood
Corporate Healthcare and Data Privacy
512.370.2826
kwood@winstead.com